My Bully :)

DSC_1443

I set aside baking and crafts today to focus on my other hobby, photography. And my “bully” made the perfect subject for my afternoon photos! In the bulldog world, owners affectionately call their bulldogs “bullies”. His real name is Hershey, I named him this because when I first saw him as a puppy he looked like a little Hershey kiss.  Now he is a non stop drolling, snorting, 52 pound complete muscle mess 🙂 DSC_1436 DSC_1439 DSC_1441 DSC_1446 DSC_1449 DSC_1451 DSC_1453

Leave a Reply

