Laundry Room Sock Keeper

sock4

I saw this sign at Hobby Lobby and the just had to have it! Plus it was 1/2 off, so why not. I kind of refuse to buy anything at Hobby Lobby unless it is 50% off, which most of their items are. I’m not sure how I would survive without Hobby Lobby or Micheals.

My dyer is always eating or stealing my socks and I have a pile of these lonely single socks always needing a mate. The million dollar question is “Where does the other sock go?”. I would love to know where these socks are disappearing to. And of course as soon as I throw them away, I find their missing pair! So I was pretty excited when I found this sign. And all I had to do was hot glue some clothes pins and ta-da!!

Items Needs:
1. Any decorative pre made piece of art or DIY
2. Clothespins
3. Superglue

tumblr_inline_mhmn8d4h731qz4rgp

Directions:
1.Position the clothes pins and use a hot glue gun to glue each clothes pin to the sign and scrap off any extra glue with a straight razor.
2. Hang on the wall and that’s it! It takes 5 minutes!!

tumblr_inline_mhmng1CowS1qz4rgp

tumblr_inline_mhmngxOJ7p1qz4rgp

One thought on “Laundry Room Sock Keeper

Leave a Reply

